| Bihar |

  • ›  
    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University
B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Results
  • Latest
  • Results
  • Notifications
  • Time Tables
  • Syllabus

B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)

On 02.01.1952 Universities of Bihar was separated from Patna University, but with its headquarters at Patna In the year 1960 - The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing University of Bihar into three separate Universities, namely; (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. Again in the year 1961 - The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated the existing Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodh Gaya Again in the year 1973 Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Mithila University,Darbhanga In the year 1990 - Again Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and J.P. University, Chapra. In the year 1992 - The name of Bihar University was changed to BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR and since then it is known as B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University results are available on Indiaresults.com as well.

For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.brabu.net
Stay Tuned With IndiaResults
Contact Details
  • Contact Person 1

  • Dr. Ravi Verma
  • Vice Chancellor
  • 0621-2243066
  • vc@brabu.net
  • Contact Person 3

  • Dr. Arun Kumar Singh
  • Controller of Examinations
  • 0621-2248946
  • University Road

  • City : Muzaffarpur
  • Pincode : 842002
  • State : Bihar
  • Phone : 0621-2243071
  • Fax : 0621-2242495