| Bihar |

  • ›  
    Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya
Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya

Chapra, Bihar
Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Results
  • Latest
  • Results
  • Notifications
  • Time Tables
  • Syllabus

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya (JPV)

Jai Prakash Vishwavidyala (University) was established on 22.11.90 by the enactment of Section 3(b) of Bihar State Universities Act, 1976 with its Head Quarters at Chapra, after Carving it out from the then, Bihar University (now B.R.A. Bihar University) Muzaffarpur.

Details of Jai Prakash University Bihar Results & Jpu bihar result atjpv.bih.nic.in

The territorial jurisdiction of the University is stretched over the whole of Saran Division Comprising three districts of Chapra, Siwan and Gopalganj. The Colleges situated in these districts were automatically transferred to Jai Prakash University, Chapra. There are altogether 21 constitute Colleges, 11 affiliated colleges in which 2 are deficit Grant Colleges (including one minority college). There are 17 proposed Colleges of which 3 are professional colleges.Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya results are available on Indiaresults.com as well.

For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.jpv.bih.nic.in
Stay Tuned With IndiaResults
Contact Details
  • Contact Person 1

  • Prof. (Dr.) S. N. Dubey
  • Vice Chancellor
  • 06152- 243898
  • Contact Person 2

  • Prof. Bijay Pratap Kumar
  • Registrar
  • 06152- 233507
  • Contact Person 3

  • Dr. Dibanshu Kumar
  • Controller of Examinations
  • Rahul Sankrityan Nagar Near Parwati Ashram

  • City : Chapra
  • Pincode : 841301
  • State : Bihar
  • Phone : 06152-233507